Kontakt

Saariselän Keskusvaraamo Oy

Die Rezeption und Büro befindet sich in::
Honkapolku 2
Lat, Lon: 68.420498, 27.410428

PLZ: und Ort
99830 Saariselkä

Telefonnummer:
+358 16 554 0500

E-Mail:
sales@saariselka.com
vorname.nachname@saariselka.com

Rechnungsadresse:

SAARISELÄN KESKUSVARAAMO OY
PL 58974
00021 LASKUTUS

Email Scan Address:
SaariselanKeskusvaraamoOy.FI.P.155252-0@docinbound.com

Business ID:
0651213-8

 

Booking

Buchen Sie alles für ein perfektes Urlaubserlebnis

Kontakt Mitarbeiter

Antti Kanerva

Geschäftsführer

antti.kanerva@saariselka.com
+358 40 703 2093

Nina Saniola

Head of sales and marketing

nina.saniola@saariselka.com
+358 16 554 0500, +358 40 134 1330

Teija Wiik

teija.wiik@saariselka.com
+358 16 554 0554, +358 40 134 0888

Mari Sarre

mari.sarre@saariselka.com
+358 16 554 0502, +358 40 132 9833

Anastasia Polojärvi

anastasia.polojarvi@saariselka.com
тел: +358 16 554 0555, +358 40 134 1637

Renate Winter

renate.winter@saariselka.com
+358 16 554 0501, +358 400 69 6676

Tiina Idström

tiina.idstrom@saariselka.com
+358 16 554 0552, +358 40 134 1819

Marita Siivikko

marita.siivikko@saariselka.com
+358 16 554 0553, +358 40 134 1197

24/7 phone

Saariselkä emergency phone
(no sales agency services)
+358 40 521 2571

Mailing address through Saariselkä vacation

Your name
“Noutoposti” Saariseläntie 1
FI-99830 SAARISELKÄ

Chalets, Cabins, Apartments and
other accommodation services from

Saariselkä Booking

 

Saariselän Keskusvaraamo, Saariselkä Booking

Activities, Safaris, Transfers and Catering services from

Lapponia Tours

Skip to content