Logo
Booking I want to book
Book
Saariselkä Treklife erämökissä

Contact us

Saariselkä Booking (Saariselän Keskusvaraamo OY)

Reception is located in:
Honkapolku 2 (the same building as Restaurant Pirkonpirtti)
Lat, Lon: 68.420498, 27.410428

Office is located in:
Honkapolku 6
Lat, Lon: 68.41948, 27.4091391

Postal code and City:
FI-99830  Saariselkä

Skype:
visit.saariselka

Phonenumber:
+358 16 554 0500

E-mail:
booking@saariselka.com
firstname.lastname@saariselka.com

Billing address:

SAARISELÄN KESKUSVARAAMO OY
PL 58974
FI-00021 LASKUTUS

Business ID:
0651213-8

Staff

Jouni Kanerva
managing director
jouni.kanerva@saariselka.com
phone: +358 400 282 799

Teija Wiik
teija.wiik@saariselka.com
phone: +358 16 554 0554

Renate Winter
renate.winter@saariselka.com
phone: +358 16 554 0501

Päivi Remes
paivi.remes@saariselka.com
phone: +358 16 554 0553

Tiina Idström
tiina.idstrom@saariselka.com
phone: +358 16 554 0552

Marita Siivikko
marita.siivikko@saariselka.com
phone: +358 16-554 0553

Nina Saniola
nina.saniola@saariselka.com
phone: +358 16 554 0551

Antti Kanerva
antti.kanerva@saariselka.com
phone: +358 16 554 0500

Mailing address through Saariselkä vacation

Your name
“Noutoposti” Saariseläntie 1
FI-99830  SAARISELKÄ