Logo
Booking I want to book
Book
Saariselkä Treklife erämökissä

Contact us

Saariselkä Booking (Saariselän Keskusvaraamo OY)

Location:
Honkapolku 2 (the same building as Restaurant Pirkonpirtti)
Lat, Lon: 68.420498, 27.410428

Postal code and City:
FI-99830  Saariselkä

Skype:
visit.saariselka

Phonenumber:
+358 16 554 0500

E-mail:
booking@saariselka.com
firstname.lastname@saariselka.com

Billing address:

SAARISELÄN KESKUSVARAAMO OY
PL 58974
FI-00021 LASKUTUS

Business ID:
0651213-8

Staff

Antti Kanerva
CEO
antti.kanerva@saariselka.com
Phone: +358 40 703 2093

Teija Wiik
teija.wiik@saariselka.com
Phone: +358 16 554 0554

Marita Siivikko
marita.siivikko@saariselka.com
Phone: +358 16-554 0553

Renate Winter
renate.winter@saariselka.com
Phone: +358 16 554 0501

Mari Sarre
mari.sarre@saariselka.com
Phone: +358 16 554 0502

Anastasia Polojärvi
anastasia.polojarvi@saariselka.com
тел: +358 16 554 0555

Päivi Remes
paivi.remes@saariselka.com
+358 16 554 0500

Tiina Idström
tiina.idstrom@saariselka.com
Phone: +358 16 554 0552

Nina Saniola
nina.saniola@saariselka.com
Phone: +358 16 554 0551

Mailing address through Saariselkä vacation

Your name
“Noutoposti” Saariseläntie 1
FI-99830  SAARISELKÄ